You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Hiphop — Lil Uzy Meets Dr. Kent ["All My Friends Are Dead" with Banjo]

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Oh I really loved this. True talent. Not jusyt anyone can play a banjo, and you seemed to be playing this by ear. Impressed.
MORE MORE MORE!
It reminded me of Steve and the Seagulls if you have not seen them try this out

By the way keep posting on @Jerrybanfield's Discord.
And if you get a chance throw a witness vote my way.
I could really use your support.
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=libertyranger&approve=1

Sort:  

I voted you up as a witness, my friend @libertyranger / haha, yes, this was the first time I’d ever tried to play this tune :) Thanks for the link to Steve and the Seagulls! Fun :)

Heck yea 🙌 loved this. Reminds me of home haha "arkansas"

be well
@libertyranger

Are you from Arkansas @krazypoet

from yes, i live in California tho. most of my family is there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56