Kashmir on Dtube

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch Kashmir on Dtube video on DTube


I wanted to check out what all the fuss was about, before Dtube is overrun by pirates and other lunatics.

So here's a short film I made, shot in Kashmir. Yes, it's an old video.

Sort:  

What do you think about D-Tube so far? I'm currently a YouTuber, and considering if I should make a switch.

It's still early stages. It's working well enough for now, but no one knows how it'll scale to more traffic.

ahhh cool! I may give it a try sometime :) Thanks for your thoughts!

This is an excellent video. Very good, old video or new.

I tried to upload some video to Dtube the other day without success, but maybe I just didn't try hard enough.

In any event, keep on steeming on. And thanks for sharing this look into Kashmir! Maybe the first and last time my American eyes see such a place!

It's still in the same planet. I'm sure you can find a way to lay eyes upon the place!

Kashmir is on Dtube and its also in heart of Pakistan! loves from denmark

Nice! I tried to upload one video on Dtube yesterday too, nice platform :)

does it work? I press the Play button and nothing happens

Seems to be working here. Probably a temporary IPFS hiccup.

It doesn't work in Chrome, but it plays in Mozilla Firefox

If something doesn't work. Changing getaways always work ! Thanks for feedback

Amazing video! Beautiful nature. The music is very harmonious. I enjoyed it! The work deserves all possible praise! Thank you very much dear @liberosist for sharing!

It is always so refreshing and decent to watch Original content creators in Dtube Platform. Love it !

Kashmir is really beautiful..nice video :)

Joined your trail, not much but i guess everything helps?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61