WHO KILLED SNOOTY (movie trailer)

in #dtube7 years ago


I made this video back around July 27th, I'm still learning my video editing software and how to improve what I do If you have any question comments or ideas on how I can better my stuff please let me know. Personally, I think I have gotten better since this video But I also really like my Snooty movie trailer, I hope you do too. If that is the case, Don't hesitate to upvote this video, leave a comment, and let me know if you also create videos and if so let me know I'd love to see your videos and posts.
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@lhenuggetz, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
You can click on your award to jump to your Board of Honor

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31