You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Dtube tshirt Give Away

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi, I can´t make comments in your videos from d Tube plataform

I wanted to write to thank you for the welcome to the D Tube community.

Success in your projects

Sort:  

Thanks friend :0) If you want to make comments on the dtube platform you have to create a dtube account. If you don't want to that is fine, you can always just comment from steemit just the same. I know it is a bit confusing on how it all works but you will slowly figure it out ;) DApps (like @dtube) are a bit confusing when you first get to steemit but don't worry, you will figure it all out.. I see your new to steemit so I wanted to say welcome!! and feel free to hit me up if you ever have any questions. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60