Evening on the seashore

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Evening on the seashore.
I love the sea, I like to watch these raging waves. October evening starts early. The colors of the setting sun are amazing! Horizon in pink shades .. The waves of the surf brought algae and dead jellyfish.

I escaped from the hustle and bustle of the city .. Walking to the sea is what I need! Maybe for you too? The problems are forgotten, I'm on the coast.

The peaceful atmosphere of the sea.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would love to walk to the sea, but it’s a two hour drive from my house - so walking would probably take a few days lol !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's nice but it's only temporary reprieve if there is something more serious to go back to

Море уже не летнее, больше, остывшее и более густое)

coffeea Lucky you @leylar here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62