Rabbit and the moon - Asteroid Trap Testing 1

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I'm onto the asteroid traps now! This one I'm finding quite interesting, the reason being is when you reach the space levels I'm going to be able to introduce a degree of randomness to the gameplay which should make things quite challenging. Not only are the platforms themselves going to be rotating, you're also going to have asteroids flying at you from all sorts of directions, currenttly, I'm experimenting with the movement and rotation. I know, I'm not testing it in a space level yet, but that will come later, being a bit lazy right now.

Just so you know, not only will you have the asteroids to contend with, gravity changes too! As you progress player movement will get far more floaty as you go further into space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70