Rabbit and the moon - Asteroid Trap Testing 3

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Asteroid Trap Testing 3.mkv_snapshot_00.00.jpg

Got quite a bit of grunt work ahead of me now, namely, I'm having to spend some time on these the later space levels making sure the asteroids are spawning correctly, some of it will be simple and I've decided that I'm going to use that weird circular movement that I was seeing before to vary up the movement a bit so they're not all just going in a straight line.

Just like when I had to place collectibles, this is where things can get a bit tedious with all the clicking and dragging and altering of values but as you can see with all the stuff I have added the game is now looking more and more professional. I'm actually pretty pleased with how it's going, it would be a piss take if I had spent the last two years and it looked shite at the end so all that effort on the art was worth it. Some of the collectibles could still use a bit of tidying up but we'll see what it all looks like when I'm done with the main jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66