📺 | DTube | Vlog 02 | Spreading the Steem Blockchain in the Town /// Open Agenda as Promised

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Spreading the Steem Blockchain in the Town, Open Agenda as Promised

Transparency is the Key
(as the Glassmaker said)

Last week told you about start that I wanted to share all the things I’m doing for the Blockchain thanks to the @sndbox support via an Open Calendar.

As you know they support Content Creators doing whatever they want, and support Steem in this way is the choice I have made cause I think this is a kind of devolution, and because I really believe in the Blockchain Power to start changing how things are in our crazy and Centralized world in where the most of the people are slaves of the system.


In this path I’m also doing personal things when I feel the necessity because when I came to Steemit that was the thing that moved me more.


To leave everything clear, and to show my transparency (for those who believe that transparency worth something) I have made an open Google Calendar so everybody will be able to check by a resume what I’m doing and in which way over Steem Blockchain and of course will be able to join me if you want.

A few days have passed since I’m wearing my Sndbox T-shirt as Official Member (I was using it since they started :) and all the things achieved ‘till now are this ones that you will see in the Screen Capture form the Google Calendar.

What have I done in all this Time?


Well... you will see in here colored items over the Calendar. Guess what! My personal things are the ones in Violet!
All greens are for Steemit.

A lot of Videos, Live Curation for Steemians, Researching places, going there, office works, send mails, etc.
The Most important things..


  • Already have finished the Steem Workshop 1 in Punta del Este.
  • Done almost 4 contacts with very specific organizations to start exclusive Workshops for their Communities: They are…
    Promotion League from Punta del Este
    Promotion League from José Ignacio
    Cure University
    Yacht Club de Punta del Este
  • Almost 3 more projects ready to start next week.
  • Making strategies with Steemians from Town to start working together as a Team.

And the best.. I’m enjoying this so, so much!

Want to get access to the Google Calendar to see live Roadmap?

Just give me a shout replying in here you want to access and give me your mail to send you the link.

Also you can find me at Steemit.chat and even in Discord!

See you in the Blockchain…

Thanks for supporting all this job.

Peace V.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Awesome!!! I can read my name in that schedule!!! 🤘🏻🤘🏻🤘🏻

See? haha... things are quick in here @ffodie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84