Tenting Next to The Norwegian Fjord!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch Tenting Next to The Norwegian Fjord! video on DTube


Hey Guys Follow me to a beautiful Fjord on the Lofoten Islands in Norway, just enjoy the scener:) What do you think about Tenting, where have you been tenting around? Big Hug Lena <3 <3

Sort:  

Voll chill bei euch! :) Ich schau immer auf meine "Moschee" im Atlantischen Ozean und so ein Fjordblick waere schon was :) Aber so bock auf selber kochen hab ich grade nicht. Es ist voll einfach hier Fische zu fangen aber ich fange lol nicht an! Man sagt, man muesse nur eine gefrorene sardine an die leine haengen und die biessen dann sofortish an. DTube is soo geil, ich komm nicht mehr klar!

Wow, great vidoe, upped.. DTube is super, I posted about it today, feel free to see my latest blog post.

Лене привет из нижнего новгорода )

very nice

Nice

Вау ! отлично отдыхаешь !

Cool! I see you did it!

Now I want to make some pasta. I like your cooking device.

You're beautiful ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50