You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verge (XVG) Target $1.70....How? Here is my ANALYSIS!!

in #dtube7 years ago

Papa fractals? Mama fractals? It's the CURRENT YEAR! We must do away with these gender normative terms. Some homes have two papas, or two mamas. Some homes have neither, some have gender queer parents. Sometimes the "mama" IS the papa.Sometimes the papa gave birth with a man's vagina and was impregnated by the mama because ze has a woman's penis. LEARN!

I kid, love your posts, I check it every day.

Sort:  

Mom or Dad does not define and is not defined by gender.

EXACTLY! Like, you can be a dad if you think you're a dad. If I say I'm a woman tomorrow, I'm a woman. Until I decide I'm not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37