You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What type of videos You prefer? Dtubedaily 15/365

in #dtube7 years ago

I would watch videos that do not involve Steem, Bitcoin, or Blockchains in general. There are way too many videos like this already on this platform, and it needs some fresh new content.

Sort:  

I totally agree with You. I am very passionate about the platform and the community we have in here but I will for sure also focus on creating videos that are totally unrelated with the theme cause even if I Love the community that's something I don't want to be talking about all the time and as You said there are already a lot of People doing that and doing a great job :D

Thanks for the feedback. I will for sure keep creating other types of videos :P

Cool :D Will be doing more of that. :P Planning some series :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52