DTube | Top 7 Epic Failes by Leb | SPL

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Click on the preview and watch the video on the DTube

Hello friends.

I want to share with you my failures. Failure in poker is a common thing, it will constantly appear and it is normal.

1. I wanted to start quickly, but it was not what I wanted.

 I wanted to start quickly, but it was not what I wanted.

2. A good hand, but probably not enough. Terrible river failed.

A good hand, but probably not enough. Terrible river failed

3. AQ again but now is off suited. It did not help me.

AQ again but now is off suited. It did not help me

4. lost with KK at a limit hold'em. Don't like limit games =)

lost with KK at a limit hold'em. Don't like limit games

5. How could manage to lose with a full house? It is a poker. )

How could manage to lose with a full house? It is a poker

6. That's the luck - I Have AQ suited and my opponent goes all in. But unfortunately did not work out very smoothly.

That's the luck - I Have AQ suited and my opponent goes all in. But unfortunately did not work out very smoothly

  1. Was that the seventh distribution? View the video.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I don't play poker for that long, but the best hand I've lost with was AAAA in NL Hold'em, yes, my opponent got a low, but still a straight flush, I couldn't believe it.
So, in all honesty, you are pretty lucky :D

Yes. Pocket aces do not always win. With the aces we have 90% to win. It's not bad, but one hand out of 10 will have to lose.

ahhh ... we all know these kind of situations ... they are just part of the game ... sometimes if you already have some kind of strange feeling may better to let go the hand in before ...

Yes. Or learn poker math and make decisions based on chance. =)

well, yes, that´s what most of the good players do anyways ... however when playing at a rather small side in copairson to PS, FT, or Party you gotta expect "hobby players" being around taking chances... and in fact htat is what you want ... at least in the long run

Professionals use stats at the PS, FT, or Party.

ofcourse they do ... but when comparing it to SPL that it would take a serious player at least a year jsut to collect a decent sample size which he may use to make its decision based upon... I´m not telling that players don´t do it or shouldn´t be doing it but I cannot see how the gathered statistics would be any helpful if the sample size is just way too little

anyways, your point of making decisions based on mathematics I totally agree with as this is the fundament for being/ becoming a good and proftable player

Spot on, you gotta take the hits.
Sklansky dollars are theoretical winnings you can pay yourself when you make good math based decisions and lose money.

In poker, you have to collect those Sklansky dollars.
But by your play, I am sure you already know this;)

I really like your intro and the editing on this vid. Great quality.

AQ is such a killer haha! I hate that hand. See you at the tables friend.

Thanks, bro. Yes I don't like AQ too.

You play great Leb, I have many failures too, I've been playing for 3 years now in another online places (my nickname is secret lol) ... yeah, Poker takes time to Master hehe I learn every day about Poker and about myself!

Congratz for the quality videos and for expose your failures, this is really brave!! ))

Cya

go go go

Thank you for your kind words. You're probably the only player I'm afraid to play after the flop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53