My first video in Dtube that excitement! ( Camila Cabello - Havana Cover/ (Versión En Español) Laura M Buitrago)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Here is a video of a cover of Camila Cabello "LA HAVANA" and I wanted to share it with you on a platform that delighted me since it is the Dtube, it is the first time I use this platform and I love it and I start uploading videos is very easy and very didactic for any user and easy to manage, since one can share their videos with people from all over the world and if that person likes the video, vote and get money.

I was a little scared before using this platform because I had no idea how to use it, but I decided to use it for life, it's perfect for everyone to share our video on steemit, I recommend it with closed eyes and I'm delighted and you too like


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56