how to play "i just called to say i love you by Stevie wonder"chords, strum and accompaniment||como tocar ""i just called to say i love you" acordes, rasgueo y acompañamiento

in #dtube5 years ago


link youtube:

lyric:
No New Year's Day to celebrate
No chocolate covered candy hearts to give away
No first of spring
No song to sing
In fact here's just another ordinary day
No April rain
No flowers bloom
No wedding Saturday within the month of June
But what it is, is something true
Made up of these three words that I must say to you
I just called to say I love you
I just called to say how much I care
I just called to say I love you
And I mean it from the bottom of my heart.

the second part uses the same chords

subscribe to channel

@dtube, @dsound


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excelente tutorial amigo @latinoparanormal, gracias por compartir la enseñanza de la guitarra a través de dtube. Este post ha sido propuesto para ser votado por el equipo de curación de la comunidad onelovedtube. Un abrazo hermano.

reciba un saludo de mi parte, muchas gracias por tomar en cuenta este tutorial, de antemano muchisimas gracias!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97