"Bankrupt crypto expert move from the ghetto to the best area of Copenhagen, financed by Steem blogging" (Fictive headline, that could become reality with your support/upvote)

in #dtube7 years ago


Steem on!

Lasse Ehlers - Anarcho capitalist and holding a Master degree in economics from Copenhagen University, Denmark (M.Sc. in economics) with special expertise in the market of crypto currencies.

Lasse Ehlers - Anarcho capitalist and Crypto expert - I always know which cryptos to buy and hold.

My Discord channel for Anarcho capitalists, Crypto talk and Flat Earth conversations: https://discord.gg/ykSkACW


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

this video is going to be amazing haha, if only I could use emjois on here!!

It will happen, Steem will for sure go to the moon in 2018.

and we aint ever returning ;) :D

Simply say. Nice Post! @lasseehlers

All crypto experts I know are millionaires by now. So If it is true, that you always know what to buy and what to hold, how can you be bankrupt ? it just doesn´t make any sense.
lasseohlasse1.jpg

I understand your question and I have shared the answer in public on steemit and youtube, numerous times in 2016 and 2017. I might share it again in the future, right now I am too busy, since it is also something in the past. Many things happened to me, in short the bank shot down my attempt to make a legal Bitcoin exchange in 2014.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51