Why my Steem-account easily could become 25-250 million danish crowner worth. We are only ~20000 bloggers on the Steem blockchain at the moment.

in #dtube7 years ago


Steem on!

Lasse Ehlers - Anarcho capitalist and holding a Master degree in economics from Copenhagen University, Denmark (M.Sc. in economics) with special expertise in the market of crypto currencies.

Lasse Ehlers - Anarcho capitalist and Crypto expert - I always know which cryptos to buy and hold.

My Discord channel for Anarcho capitalists, Crypto talk and Flat Earth conversations: https://discord.gg/ykSkACW


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

WOW, hopefully I can achieve that danish crowner worth. Inspired me to do better.

By the way your logo is so cute sir. I do like the peace sign. Hehe ✌🏻

Thank you.

I paid for the logo in Steem.

I am here to inspire other people, so I hope it works.

It works sir, Glad there are people like you in this platform, an inspiration to work harder.

being a influencer is very profitable

That is exactly true, thank you for that GREAT comment.

Wow!!!!
This is amazing.! I hope someday i can also reach that kind of success that you have sir.
Thank you for the inspiration.
Cheers!!!

I still need to pinch myself in the arm sometimes, to actually know this is happening, but for sure it is. Thanks for your comment.

I know you did your best thats why you have all of it. Goodjob sir! 😊

Thank you, you will also be rich, since you are already on steemit. Best advice, never power down, never sell your steem or SBD. Always power up.

Ohh .thank you for the advice.😊
Dont worry i'll always remember this.
Its been almost 3 weeks since i joined steemit. So far, this is the best advice i've ever read.
Hopefully someday, i will be just like any success person here in steemit!
😊

It will go faster then you think now.

Thank you for the inspiration 😊

Yeah, looking forward for your success, steemit will be even big and better in the future! cheers to all of us :D

WE are going to be winners, big time.

Mathimatically ,yea it can ,

Mathematically and practically yes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89