"I'm Allowed To Rob You!"

in #dtube7 years ago


This silly little video, first posted in November of 2009, still makes a lot of people uncomfortable, and--believe it or not--has helped to change the fundamental paradigm of a lot of people. (I know because they've told me so.) Often the lie is very complicated, and the truth is very simple.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

demonetize flag and ban from dtube

I'm not sure if that was serious or sarcastic, or what exactly the commenter intended to convey.

its sarc because one can not be demonetized or banned from a decentralized blockchain, at least one will hope

nice post thanks

Lol, 😂😂😂 Great post mate

No you are not!

the lie is very complicated, and the truth is very simple.'' Liked your word man . It sounds cool. I don't know whatever people said but i am going to appreciate you . Good job dear @larkenrose

Hello @larkenrose Like what are you doing in Steemit and Dtube. Keep up! Best from Serbia :D

"Thou shalt not steal." (Exodus 20:15 [KJV])
Seems pretty clear to me.

Sir,i really appreciate your post,but it surprices me on how you get alot of upvote in your post;is there anything that i need to learn for me to also enjoy the imunity you are swimming in steemit

Hi. am a lover of your post and this is epic I'm true sence. I must say that I like your post and it am inspired.good job , thumbs up, keep up the good work

Wooww video yang lucu @larkenrose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30