We're Smart Cows-Buzzed Buzz and Cute Kid Moon Question-Composite Attempt

in #dtube5 years ago


Patted for pride and rewarded for wasting time is the essential order of the day and since I thought the video that I made this composite from had some fantastic points, I put together this feeble attempt at an educational composite that conveys some pertinent details concerning several issues.
I hope that you agree.
Although there may be some volume issues i am a rookie and experimenting with these techniques.
I hope you found some humor as well as information that you enjoyed watching , most likely again.

Special Thanks to Na Tuber Channel For A Fantastically Complicated World Video-Must See!

...

Thanks Gang!

Like Comment and Please Subscribe!
I don't ask for money, some links somewhere, but do me a favor and sub.
Lance Reynard


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56