Thanks to Bygone Pets with Apologies to Cows and How Many Controlling Antichrist

in #dtube5 years ago


Once again I started out to get a new beginning or intro to my videos and ended up with an uncomfortable catastrophe, yet the show must go on and despite the many errors I see each tie that I cringing-ly replay the ideas conveyed, herein, feel there are glistening hints out truth to be exposed in my haphazard way.
The segue into the Antichrist and world order details comes, as usual from a comment and usually for my next video you just have to look at my most recently liked videos, but in this case I was more focused originally on the "three hour tour" part.
Honestly, the rest if just fluff.

The Grand Deception Video (NWO Antichrist)

...

Like Comment Subscribe and Share if you laughed! Thanks!
PS I'm all alone at this..soo thanks for cutting me some slack!
Thanks for watching!
Lance Reynard


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57