d.tube y u no work sometimes??

in #dtube6 years ago

y'all...

D.tube is always incredibly buggy for me. Im usually trying to upload .mov files and sometimes it works and most of the time it fails.

Who else has similar issues with d.tube?

I really love the idea, and youtube can go blow itself, but it has to work.

Is there anything I can do to support d.tube to make it work better?

What can I do to make my files easier to upload?

I make recordings in .mov and it has proven very difficult for me to get my files converted for free. As it is, I have to upload several times to get it to register as a video, and when I am lucky to spend 45 mins uploading 30s-1:30min of video in 640x480, which is shit resolution these days, sometimes the submit button freezes and I have to start over!

Can anyone shed light on this problem?

Sort:  

Me too, I can't even get a Dtube page to open. But now I find that my other, newer computer running windows 10 is working fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75