Come with me to the Phillippines

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)



click for video

The trip that convinced me to go on my world trip. Had an amazing time in the Philippines, beautiful scenery, people and laughter all around. So much that I had to make a video to relive it every now and then.

This is the first video of my travels I've ever created. Be sure to check out my page for more travel adventures and videos to come @Lalilands

xoxo Steemians - Lilan

Music: Jack Garratt - Surprise yourself ( Gryffin x Manilla Killa Remix)


Come along as I share my experience on my world trip
Come Along [1]- Follow Your Heart


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 10.228437 lat 119.179688 long Epic Philipines Video d3scr)

Sort:  

Really cool video, looks like you had an amazing time :)

It was a blast ! I highly recommend checking it out !

Wow... This is just amazing ...

I should also make plans to visit philippines

Yes definitly! El Nido and Cebu are a must !

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=lalilands
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=spusiiy7


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

wow awsome cool video

Thanks!! It was my first time trying to make a video. Now i'm inspired to get more equipment lol

I am planning a trip to the Philippines some time this year during my summer break. So motivated to go there now after watching your video! Love the parts in the oceans :)

Omg you're going to love it! People there are so friendly and the scenery is world class!

Great video :)

Thanks Luv!!! Hope it makes you feel like checking out the philippines!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99