Winter Fun

in #dtube6 years ago


Good Evening Steemit!

As some already know, I Just got a drone, and this is my second time out with it and my very first video!
This is also my first attempt at any sort of video editing. Still getting the hang of it, but I hope I can contribute here on DTube and especially Steemit!

Thanks for watching!

Please Upvote and follow for more.

Tim
Original video content and proper audio credit given


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice. My brother just got a drone as well but I don't think he's had good enough weather to get it out yet where he lives.

Looks like you could use a little more snow for the sledding too. We've got almost 4 feet up here in Quebec now if you want some:)

That’s cool! They are fun! I’ve been waiting on good weather, myself.

I live in Pennsylvania, so that means we got 12” of snow last week and it was 50*f today. Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71