Gods Unchained Ranked Sealed #2 - W

in #dtube5 years ago


Use my beta key to play Gods Unchained FREE! https://godsunchained.com?beta-key=LDXpeiIKMO

Hey guys, this is another Ranked Sealed game from today. This was a solid game, with some fuck ups on my part but I still came out on top. I joined the Gods Unchained beta and started playing as soon as it was made available to the public. It is a game based on the Ethereum blockchain similar to Magic: The Gathering. New game types and rewards were just launched. Be sure to get into the game early for potential to get extremely rare cards that will be traded on an open market. I am posting my beta invite code below for anyone interested in playing. Let me know if you enjoy the video or have any suggestions. Would you like to see more? Thanks for watching!

Gods Unchained is a new competitive trading card game backed by Coinbase and led by the former Director of Magic the Gathering: Arena. The cards are real world tradable in an open economy, remember their stats and history, and you'll be able to play for keeps and earn valuable cards. Gods Unchained is free to play and currently in beta. You need to be invited to get in, but if you're interested in trying it you're welcome to use my beta key!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25