A Different Perspective

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


On Health, Wellness and Life

While traveling to Taipei, Taiwan I got to visit Daan Park in the center of the city.

We can clearly notice differences in Eastern and Western approach to personal well being.

Instead of Gyms, Jogging in the street and other such Western methods, the populace here takes to the parks.

This is my first attempt at smartphone release

After many failed attempts here are some DTube suggestions:

  • They need a save feature so you do not need to start from scratch each time
  • They need to fix snapshot upload features for mobile use of website
  • Watch Later feature for all they great content being added
  • Playlist features

Just some suggestions Guys, thanks for the platform

.
.
.


Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credit: iphone


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the video very nice it was :) glad to see

Congrats with first attempt with smartphone @kyusho..😊
Look at the my blog.. my all the post are written and share with my Phone..😎
Upvoted for you my great friend...👌👍
Cheers..🍻🍺

@kyusho - Great job Sire. I would love to say that your first attempt at Smartphone is successful. Really a nice work. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post Sire.

+W+ [ReSteemed & UpVoted]

Very nice and precise

Great job posting from the phone! @kyusho
I also write about my travels check it out :)

Followed and upvoted
upvote and follow me @zalb together we can succeed and share interesting stories!

Nice photo @kyusho! I will try dTube soon!

Interesting, what is this park famous for?

Great Video and could not agree more. Voice content was very low with all of the controls on max. Thank You Evan for providing this great perspective on Health and Wellness!
Don Brown
#Not.Afraid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51