Kyusho Interview with Evan Pantazi by Zuzana Mazacova

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch Kyusho Interview with Evan Pantazi by Zuzana Mazacova video on DTube


Kyusho Interview with Evan Pantazi in Prague, Czech Republic May 2017. Course Sponsored by Miroslav Brožíček - Kyusho International Certifying Instructor.

This interview and film were conducted, filmed, created and produced by Zuzana Mazacova (Zuzana Mazacova Videopgraphy)

https://www.facebook.com/zuzanamazacovavideography/?pnref=lhc

Sort:  

i Tried to watch the Video on D tube but it only loaded the 20 second of video and there after that it didn't load at all my net connection was fine others video on you tube were working fine :(

Hmmm, it is working for me, maybe you have an old codex. But what I did was uploaded this to youtube then downloaded that codex mp4, so it should run fine... please clear the cache and try again... to let me know if it works for you then.

Yeah let me try once again :)

Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Finally it loaded and i saw the Full video to be honest learnt so much about martial arts that was great interview learnt so much thanks for sharing :)

Thank you... you went through an awful lot of trouble so I am glad it worked out.

I am sure you will be watching many more Steemit folks add to the new DTube platform... good to get the kinks out early.

No need to say Thanks i love seeing your Post's you create very good content here on steemit its always a delight to see your Post's the problem i faced with D tube is just that its a bit slow as its new platform i guess and recently heard that from steemit community that they are migrating Servers of it so that may be the case of loading slowly otherswise no issues :)

Well thanks anyway!

I am hoping they add more functionality, but am very grateful that they developed it.

I wonder if this is the same as the QSteem they were working on, but either way... this is the beginning of the end for YouTube.

I have another tomorrow and hopefully even Sunday.

thanks alot for sharing that with us. You provide us with great and good quality content. You are an example here on steemit! upvoted!

I appreciate the kind words.

First experiment with using D-Tube as well as submitting a comment on it.... I will be working to get Zusana here so she can share more of her work.

As I said in the film, a passion is to help people, help people. This video is not yet public on my YouTube channel and my hopes is to migrate over to this platform of De-Centralized Video Sharing.

Bravo to the creators!

Great video, i myself am a black belt in Judo and had my time with ninjutsu. This was very interesting to say the least.

The Martial Arts are a passion and profession, which equals fun... thanks for stopping by, more on martial arts to come as I switch from YouTube to DTube.

Amazing, looking forward to it!

I got some lovely experience by watching these in dtube, like you i am alreay upload my very first video in there, fantastic martial arts skills . and meantime dtube is working fine with the blockchain , cheers

I went to play this video and it stopped trying to load with an error below the video in the black section next to the > stating "This type of video file isn't supported." Someone please shoot me a message and let me know when it is up and running.