2018 Volvo XC90 R-Design Real World Review

in #dtube7 years ago


This is my review on the all new XC90 R-Design by Volvo. This car is extremely amazing and Volvo really hit every detail. I hope you enjoy my review on this vehicle. Please like and Subscribe! Special thank to Prestige Volvo in East Hanover, NJ. #prestigevolvo #volvoxc90 #XC90 #Volvo #NewXC90 #2018VolvoXC90 #VolvoRDesign #RDesign #VolvoUSA #22inchrims #autopilotassist #adaptivecruisecontrol #alcantara #bowersandwilkins #leathertouch

Here is the link to Prestige Volvo: http://www.prestigevolvo.com/

Follow me on Instagram: KylePancis
SnapChat: Kpancis

Help support me with further video production by taking a visit
www.rarestrainbow.com and purchase a gift for a special loved one.


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83