Phantasma Chain's migration from NEO ! Let's unveil the information with Lee Kai!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


In this video, me and my guest Lee Kai are talking about the features that will be launched as part of Phantasma Chain's Main Net migration from NEO. Let's unveil !!

*** DISCLAIMER ***
This is NOT a sponsored video
I am NOT a financial adviser, anything I say is based on my opinion and you should always do your own research on any project.

My original Podcast with Lee Kai:

Phantasma's Official Telegram Channel: https://t.me/phantasma_io

Phantasma's Official Article on the migration: https://medium.com/phantasticphantasm...

00:10 - Introduction

05:05 - SOUL Masters

08:05 - Block Producers

12:35 - Phantasma Mail & Chat

15:02 - Phantasma Storage

17:20 - Bonus question !

19:50 - Community Question 1

23:43 - Community Question 2 - Some secret?!

#PhantasmaChain #PhantasmaApp #cryptocurrency


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sorry, for some reason the audio doesn't work on this one. I'll upload a new one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99