You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Losing 70 Pounds and Becoming Vegan #1

in #dtube7 years ago

It's amazing because I went from loving any sort of meat when I was a teen and after my 27th birthday last year, I just felt awful like this overall feeling of not being well. Though I am working my way towards being completely no meat-I'm down to turkey once a week, I've felt a huge difference in every part of my body. I guess that's our bodies way of saying, "hey this isn't a fad diet. This is actually how humans were meant to eat"
Great post @jerrybanfield

Sort:  

you said it! yes this is how we were meant to eat.. ANd a bit of turkey once a week is a LONG way away from eating meat with every meal!

congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95