NEW UPDATE ON ROBOT SEX DOLLS

in #dtube7 years ago


Okay, so this trend has been going on for a while, and I could not help but bring this to steemit. I stumbled on this video where Cris and Trevor made a very hilarious reaction towards the sex doll trend. We must have heard of Harmony, the most expensive and efficient sex doll, for now. She was released this year and people went as far as breaking their accounts to buy her. WHY? She gives Great, superhuman sexual pleasures, whenever you want. I have to admit, that is huge. As disturbing as this is, bravo to the engineers.
Well then, whats the update?
HARMONY IS GONNA BE MODIFIED. Heck, shes gonna start cooking and cleaning....sexing too, don't forget. Wait, What? You read that right, by 2019, cooking and cleaning will be added to her resume. See for yourself
“I’ve dated around six women in my entire life and all six cheated on me, I’m six for six like Jordan. Anyways i thought it would be a good idea to create a robot that can cook and clean so i don’t have to get cheated on anymore, the next step would probably be a sex robot that can reproduce”. says Jan Kunchai, an engineer at RealBotix.
Read more: http://www.jackobian.com/threads/sex-dolls-that-can-do-laundry-and-cook-to-be-available-by-2019.85442/#ixzz56ZITKRjr

I love that we are evolving, but this does not seem right. Let me know what you think. Do not spoil the fun, keep the comments rolling in.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48