Still Transferring from Youtube to DTubesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago

I'm using the youtube-dl program to download my Youtube videos, all of them. In retrospect I realize it should not have done that. What I should've did was create a playlist for just the videos that were necessary. Reason is that in the course of it all I decided that I didn't want to transfer the Let's Plays. They're not that important, not even to a channel unless you have a large following that expects that.

Yeah, I'm gonna cancel the process and do just that.

Only a few of my 200+ videos were what I would call worthy of DTube and they are the only ones I was uploading and that would be how to videos and mod review videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57