Greenville TX Birds 9-22-19

in #dtube5 years ago


Birds Everywhere......

Creepy.......

Like something out of a horror movie........

Getting back in the truck now........

B-4 they all Poop.....!!!

Or Eat Our Faces Off....!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's a bit odd. The made a movie called The Birds in which they pecked the shit out of people...Good movie. Hope you made it.

All good here. I was going to walk down and get an ice cream cone. But i was afraid the birds would put sprinkles on it for me...... LoL

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I don't blame you. Sprinkles on an ice cream cone is ok...Provided they come from a legitimate source. Bied poop sprinkles are not legit.

I have seen this a few time's, it apparently happens once or twice a year, it happened 2 me only 2 days ago, it was an amazing site so glad I got to see all the birds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82