You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Paso Feral Colony 4-20-19

in #dtube5 years ago

What was the name of that rescue place in El Paso you told me about. They got back to me.

That colony was TnR late last year september-october of 2018. Around 15 cats. The girl said they had no "viable?" Relocation spot. So they had to return them. Have only seen 8 cats myself, and no more kittens. But just 4 cats this visit. A man that was hanging around there said he saw a 5th. Another black one. The old scraggly looking orange tabby was still there. I called him "Rock Star" cuz his current position was laying up against a large landscape rock. I gave them some kibble.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83