APARTMENT TOUR | 2018

in #dtube6 years ago


I hope you enjoy this apartment tour! I was going to make it fancy, but honestly, I wanted to keep it real. I live here, I work here, I'm always here. Do you live in an apartment or in a house? Would you feel comfortable filming an apartment tour?

VLOG CAMERA I USE:
http://amzn.to/2y9Zx54

Follow me on social media!

MY WEBSITE: www.digyourgoals.com

www.twitch.tv/ImKortney
www.instagram.com/ImKortney
www.facebook.com/ImKortney
www.Twitter.com/ImKortney
SNAPCHAT: sub on www.twitch.tv/Kortney for an add :)

----------------------------------------­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­---------------­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-

Business Inquiries: [email protected]

----------------------------------------­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­---------------­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-

P.O. BOX
Thank you for all the love you show the p.o. box! If you'd like p.o. box opening videos, let me know!

PO BOX 108
Wexford, PA 15090

----------------------------------------­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­---------------­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-

DISCOUNTS AND LINKS

Tao Clean discount code (50% off): COCO
http://promo.taoclean.com/coco50


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is super tour! Thank you!

thank YOU <3

Hey, hey, hey! So awesome that I just randomly stumbled upon someone from Team Kitty! <3 My apartment is quite small Ii would just do a 360 degree turn with camera and there you go - my apartment. :)

I knew I saw at least one person from twitch on here..so cool! Now, I'm totally going to follow you and creep your content lol

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40