My first flight

in #dtube7 years ago


08.July.2016 I'm going to Amsterdam. I'm into the plane. Everything is prepared. The stewardesses starts to make the flight instruction. I'm nervous and curious how is the earth from high. I'm very prepared, my dad told me that if a plane is crushing, your surviving chances are to 0 so yes, I'm very prepared for it. It is now or never. I can hear the engine starting and I feel the vibrations form them. Suddenly the plane is moving and the speed is increasing fast. I feel compressed into the chair. Is very funny but I get dizzy so I try to keep myself calm. I feel the plane going up to the sky and I can't feel the vibrations from the wheels anymore. I get more dizzy but I take a big breath and I try to control myself. Is a small plane so the noise is very big but I feel released and very small when I look to the earth from the sky. Yes, we are so small. It was the first time when I felt so small. Everything looks like on the maps, only fields and lines. Is very beautiful, I like and I want more. Everything comes to normal, so I can't stop staring at the horizon line. It's magnifying me.

Thank you for making time to read and to look at the movie.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @komy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @komy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28