You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are They On DTube? I Am Romanian And I'm Getting Them On DTube & Steemit I DTube Daily VLOG 0.28

in #dtube6 years ago

You make more on Dtube than you can make working in Romania??? Geez that's amazing @oliviadejeu. I'm trying to get as many of my friends on and it has been more difficult that I expected. The response are generally always the same. "WHAT!?" And then when you ask them 2 weeks later how it's going they tell me that they have forgotten or that they don't understand. I don't find the excuses good enough because I never had anyone to help me the same way no one helped them get their way around Facebook and Twitter. I don't understand the delay with getting money on the net. For me it's a dream come true and I'm so excited that I've now moved on to telling strangers about this decentralized platform..

Sort:  

People are lazy af, even if they it means getting money. Show them. Show them your Steem wallet ;)

Hahaha! What you're saying is so true @trocsoneria

I have a friend that does videos, nice editing videos, bikes, kick-ass stuff. Wasted half an hour trying to tell him about d.tube and that's just another platform, and it takes you a couple of minutes to upload your content here too. :)

The pain of friendships. I think I'm getting a dog from now on..

I have a cat but she's a bitch sometimes, too :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72