Duett Indonesian Dangdut Music "Piano"

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

The language used here is the national (and unification) language of my country: Bahasa Indonesia.
This old sweet song was originally sung by Rhoma Irama and Rita Sugiarto.

Lyric:

Piano, mari main piano / Piano, let's play piano
Piano, mari main piano / Piano, let's play piano

Menyanyi diiringi dengan piano / Singing along with piano music
Menari diiringi dengan piano / Dancing along with piano music

Piano, mari main piano / Piano, let's play piano
Piano, mari main piano / Piano, let's play piano
Pak Guru /Teacher
Hm-hm
Not ini apa namanya /This notes, what are they called?
Yang mana / Which one?
Oh itu / Oh, that one.
Re-la-la-fa-la-la-re
Pak Guru, yang ini apa namanya / Teacher, and this one, what are they called?
Yang mana lagi / Which one?
Oh
Mi-do-do-sol-do-do-mi
Pak Guru, kini aku sudah tahu / Teacher, now I've understood.
Sekarang beri pelajaran baru / Now would you give me another lesson?
Memang kau muridku yang nomor satu / You're indeed my best student
Yang kusayangi selama hidupku / My dearest student that I would love for all my life

Pak Guru / Teacher
Hm
Not ini apa namanya / This notes, what are they called?
Coba yang mana / Well, which one?
Oh
Re-la-la-fa-la-la-re

Pak Guru, yang ini apa namanya / Teacher, this one, how are they called?
Yang mana / Which one?
Oh itu / Ah that one.
Mi-do-do-sol-do-do-mi

► DTube
Sort:  

Nice photo of you and your cute little princess! I like your and her cheerful smile. ;)

I would love to listen your song very much but it's unfortunate that I could not open DTube this time.

Thanks Tangmo. It seems that Dtube doesn't always run flawlessly in Asia :).

You’re welcome! You’re right! I could not open DTube till this minute! ;)

Your voice is beautiful ! The guy isn't bad either :)

Thank you. Yes, he's one of my fav duet partner.

interesting and nice to hear song @kobolt-djawa. It`s you wrote in your language. What is it? I think it is Indonesian? However I pretty like this song. Also you are poetry looks like professional.
Upvote/ Resteem

Yes, it is Indonesian language but No, I'm not a professional musician. Just for a hobby. :-D

Legend , Lol

Hahaha Kak Rhoma dan Ani LOL.

Hmmm........ Lovely music.

Bu guru not ini apa namanya 3-4-2-1-3-2 :)

Hahahahhaha pak Guru nanyanya jangan yang susah susah ya :-D

Nice song

Very beautiful song and sweet
100% like and resteem

penyanyi yang berbakat dan sangat terkenal.postingan yang bagus kawan..
hehehe

Yang ini tapi cuma artis KW hahahahaha.

yang penting kan kita belajar..
heheh..kapan kita duet..

Lagi smule ya kak.saya juga suka kak.

Iya.. hayuk duett bareng. Add Id aku boleh tuh. :-D
Paket data di Indonesia dah bagus ternyata ya, cukup buat nyanyi online hahaha.

Ya kawan, tapi kadang kadang macet Juga kawan.
Apa smole kawan, mungkin kalau ada waktu kita duet kawan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45