Smule Duett: Traditional Javanese song "Ojo di pleroki"

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians,

I just found out that the D-Tube upload didn't work somehow. It was successfully uploaded but it seems as if it couldn't be played. I wonder if it's only in my computer/browser, or happen to you too.
In case you can't watch the video either, you could just open the Youtube link I attached down there.
I just uploaded in Youtube because D-Tube couldn't be edited.
I'm sorry for the inconvenience. :)


Title: Ojo Dipleroki
Composer: Ki Narto Sabdo

Lyric:

F:Mas mas mas ojo dipleroki / Brother, please don't look at me that way!
Mas mas mas ojo dipoyoki / Brother, please don't jest with me!
Karepku njaluk di esemi / Could you please just smile sweetly to me?

M:Tingkah lakumu kudu ngerti coro / Well ok then, but you must mind your manner
Ojo ditinggal kapribaden ketimuran / Don't ever forget the virtue of a lady

F: Mengko gek keri ing jaman / But I don't want to be called old fashioned

M: Mbok yo sing eling / Well, however sweety you must keep one thing in your mind

F: Eling bab opo / What is it that I should always remember?

M: Iku budoyo / All are just part of culture.

F: Pancene bener kandamu / Yeah right, you're absolutely correct, Brother.


► DTube

Sort:  

Cool! Klingt wirklich gut!

Dankeee. Long time no see. How have you been?

Busy busy busy but good, danke :-)

Busy busy busy but good, danke :-)

but for me.. didn't work too .. why !! for me didn't play , just your pic

Bahasa jawa jadi lebih di kenal di luar sana, sukses untuk mbak @kobold-djawa. 👍😊

Hahahah, kebetulan di kotaku ada beberapa teman yang juga asalnya dari Jawa. Jadi tetep bisa ngomong jawa terus. :-D

Wah itu sangat bagus, mbak. Darah biru nya tetap selalu dihati. Jadi tidak terlupakan bahasa halus jawa nya. Hehehe 😁👍

was isok nyanyi campur sari bareng konco2 karo goyang iki neng negerine para bule.... ser...ser...goyang :)

Postingan yang Bagus :)

Terimakasih, selamat berakhir pekan.

itu foto lagi smule lagu pa mbak..

Ngga bisa loading ya videonya?
Itu foto dari lagu sesuai videonya, lagu jawa "Ojo di pleroki"

kalau lagu aceh bisa nggk...heheeh

Bungong Jeumpa boleh :-D ?
Kalau nemu record nya di Smule kapan2 saya coba deh heheheh

heheh ya selamat mencoba..

Nice to listen Traditional Javanese song @kobold-djawa. Nice to here and read including best lyrics song.
Have a nice day!!
Upvote and Resteem

Thank you. Nice that you like it. Have a nice weekend.

Wow!!!!! Superb dtube music @kobold-djawa. I want appeal from you now. Please write all of post English medium with Indonesian medium. Its highly appreciated. I translated this superb lyrics here.
Upvote and Resteem

Thank you. I would try to. However it depends on the content of course.

Seeerrr seeer seeer
Mantap mbak suaranya

Goyang yuuuuuuuk :-D

It's a dtube problem. Sometimes videos will play and sometimes they will get stuck. I suggest you upload both to youtube and dtube for the comfort of your readers, at least I would prefer it that would. Cool video, nices voices both of you . I love how you both seem to enjoy yourselves so much!

That's a good idea, thank you. :)

senang sekali bisa kenal dengan@kobold-djawa.
saya @siswadi asal purwodadi ,jawa tengah,saya juga suka lagu jawa apalagi lagu jawa karya koesplus paling saya suka.

Waaah Purwodadi, lama ngga lewat Simpang Tujuh saya. Seneng juga ketemu tetangga di Steemit hehehe. Saya dulu besar di kota sebelah mas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77