Song Request from a friend ^_^ : "Ai qing de gushi" (Love Story)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)



Original Singer: Fāngjìwéi

Title: àiqíng de gùshì (Love Story)

Song lyric:
(Han Yu Pin Yin)
shì shénme yàng de gǎnjué wǒ bù dǒng zhǐshì yī lùshàng wǒmen dōu zài chénmò

qíshí wǒ bùyào tài duō de chéngnuò zhǐyào nǐ néng shuō shēng ài wǒ

cáng zài nǐ de tiānkōng wò zhù tā de wēnróu wǒ de lèishuǐ shǐzhōng méiyǒu tíngguò

wǒ kěyǐ gěi nǐ wújìn de děnghòu qǔdài nǐ de rónghuà xiēxǔ de lěngmò

ó ~àiqíng de gùshì duì wǒ jiù xiàng yī chǎng kòng bái děnghòu

ó ~àiqíng de gùshì duì wǒ jiù xiàng yī chǎng méiyǒu kāishǐ de mèng

shì shénme yàng de gǎnjué wǒ bù dǒng zhǐshì yī lùshàng wǒmen dōu zài chénmò

qíshí wǒ bùyào tài duō de chéngnuò zhǐyào nǐ néng shuō shēng ài wǒ

qíshí wǒ bùyào tài duō de chéngnuò zhǐyào nǐ néng shuō shēng ài wǒ


Well... I'm not a chinese native speaker nor my mandarin is great, so I don't think I can translate the lyric perfectly.
However I could at least tell about the main content of this song.
This is a legendary chinese old song sang by Fang Ji Wei.
It's telling a love story of a lady who is devotedly waiting for her sweetheart to say "I love you" sincerely, that she doesn't wish for that much promises. She would keep on waiting for him melting his cold heart and tell her that he loves her even if it means forever.

Well, personally I would say it's silly. Why should we waste our prime youth and beauty to wait on a cold hearted man who can't cherish us...but ah ya, it's just a song...and even a really really old song, when most women especially in Asia still very much reserved LOL.
However I really love the melody, it's just one of the everlasting music, not like the music in the last 20 years.
Let's just enjoy it together, ok?!
Thanks for listening and giving me upvotes...


► DTube

For you who can't access D-Tube:


Sort:  

Sincerely thank you for sharing very lovely song @kobold-djawa. I don`t know Chinese language. But i used translate app.
Upvote/ Resteem

Well, I have written the content of the song. Thank you.

Wah, hebat mbak @kobold-djawa bahasa apa ja bisa. Salut saya ma mbak. 👏👍..

Walaaaah ngga semua bahasa juga hehehe, dan ngga bisa dibilang pinter ... masih tingkat dasar untuk bahasa yang jarang dipake ini.

Tapi perfect buat mbak @kobold-djawa, walau sedikit merendah. 😂👍

walah lagu seng ngendi yo... aku sek durung ndelok videone... iki rasane soundtrack film mandarin yo ?

Wes di pirsani durung saiki videone? Walah, nak dadi soundtrack aku malah nggak ngerti tuh. Tapi lagu ini populer jaman aku masih kecil. dan lebih dari 20 tahun lewat.

aku nyobak buka d-tube ora isok ... ora muter videone, mungkin internetku lagi lemot ... :)

Ketoke D-Tube emang belum bekerja optimal sih. Di Thailand sepertinya juga ngga bisa dibuka.
Cuma aku kemarin langsung tidur, ngga sempet upload di YouTube juga, upload video kan lama hehe.

WoW!!! one of the everlasting music. I feel my heart after see this song. No need say any words. Absolutely superb @kobold-djawa.
Have a nice day!!

Music is an international language, isn't it?

Wow love my song !!! excellent dtube video,
thank you @kobold-djawa
Upvote Resteem

Lovely song !!! thanks for sharing.
100% like and resteem

upvote wae ...lah.ora iso comment

hahahhahaha ...matur nuwun nggih, sampun mampir.

Asiiik banget dah :D

Asyiiiiik duooong.

WoW!!! one of the everlasting music. I feel my heart after see this song. No need say any words. Absolutely superb @kobold-djawa.

It’s a beautiful, sweet and love story. Women especially in Asia would feel like that. I absolutely agree with your statement, “Why should we waste our prime youth and beauty to wait on a cold hearted man who can't cherish us”…. ;)

p.s. It’s unfortunate that I cannot enjoy your song this time because I cannot open it via DTube until now.

I didn't have time to upload into YouTube, sorry. Nexttime I'd provide YouTube-Link again. ^_^

Yeah! I look forward to listening your next songs very soon! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99