Organic German Delicious Rib-Eye Part 2

in #dtube6 years ago


I just prepared it with some Salt and Pepper. Nothing else.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Saw The first video you posted and I suggested a way you could post two videos as one on dtube.

I also asked if you spiced the meat but now I know you did with just Salt and pepper but a new questions arises...is that enough Spice to make the meat taste good???

Also didn't know it was possible to fry meat with small amount of oil. I have always known meat to be deep fried to allow oil get inside properly .

Man regarding your question, it completely depends on the quality of the meat, there are types of meat that already have a lot of flavor by their own and thats why its not a good idea to over power them with a lot of spices!

I am sure you had a glass of red wine with that tasty Rib-Eye 👍

Haha you guessed right, i had Rioja, spanisch wine!

and it tasted even better :)

💓Wow very healthy and testy food thanks for shere dear @knozaki2015💓

my friend, glad to see you around!!
Steaks are just great :)

Simple and delicious food
But I want to ask you why you don't cooking arab food?

Some time i do it, i love to make Baklava!!
In this one time, i had the steak my friend brought me :)

Salty food with pepper on it i like them the most, you prepared it very well, i wish i could taste it :(

Thanks, with great ingredients its not always easy, but i think i know my way with steaks!
I would send you some but sadly it would get spoiled on the way :(

Haha don’t worry, i will make it for myself, u are such kind thanks for that @konazaki2015

very nice food. thank you friend.

Really glad that you liked it bro

please like and follow me

Looks delicious i will try your recipe, its easy way to make this yummy food 😍

With good ingredients sometimes the best is to just let them be, steaks are a great example!

Wow. Thats so great food ..Thats i like very much .. super ..
Looking so nice and i think it will be delicious .
Best photography ..
Best of luck...
Thanks for sharing dear

It was super good, i cooked it medium rare and the texture was fantastic!!
Really glad that you liked it my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59