Cleaning my neighbourhood // A @Cleanplanet vlog

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to my channel everybody.

Today I decided to get out and take a @cleanplanet walk around my neighbourhood.
I was amazed to see that my neighbourhood was cleaner than the last time I visited for a cleanplanet walk.

Didn't have so much time today so I only collected 1 bag of trash.But that's something I guess.
If everybody was doing that once in a while, I am sure that it would have a huge effect on our planet.

Thank you all for watching my friends and don't forget, united we can make the difference.
Have a great day everybody.

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keep up the good work bro!

You too bro.
Thanks for the resteem man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Environment is really important. Great job in your efforts of cleaning it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Couldn't agree more.
Thank you for your feedback man

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66