Busting some 360 Shuvits for "Game of Steemskate" Week 15 Contest

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up everyone?

This is my entry for "Game of Steemskate" Week 15 and I couldn't be more happy with the result.

This Round we had to land a 360 Shuvit, a trick that I personally love, so I busted a ton of them at my favourite spot called "Zosimaia".
Enjoy my entry yooo

Also here is the contest link for those who missed it

Thank you all for watching and supporting me guys and if you want to see more skateboarding check out @steemskate, our awesome skateboarding community on Steem.
Much love and stay safe!

Music : 50 cent feat mobb deep outta control (instrumental)

Find me here

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Brother I know that I have told you several times, but those jackets have too much style, I identify a lot with those, although I still do not have one, but I have too much style, and that good 360 pop shove it you have completely unlocked.

Yeah G, I love this jackets!
Thanks for your words regarding the 360 shove it. The image was kind of dark thought and that was not what I wanted!
Cheers bro!

Thank you for participating!
Resteemed by @steemskate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81