5 lines at the skatepark + fun story from this morning

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


What's happening everybody?

The weather was perfect today in Ioannina city, GR so I went for a skate session at the local skatepark with my homies @Alexjay, Bill and Zac.
We had some fun riding our boards and stacking clips all around the park.

Also, I am telling you a fun story from this morning with @freecrypto.
Take a look at my vlog and find out what happened.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me guys and if you want to see more skateboarding check out @Steemskate.
Also "Steemskate Round 2" contest results are ready.Take a look at the link bellow :

Have a good one everybody.
#SKATEFORLIFE

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice. I like how the camera follows, it's a perspective where a watcher can feel like he's part of the action.
I see greek letters, are you in Greece?
Also a nice story with the Steem transfer, you're an honest guy! Thumbs up!

Thank you for your words bro.
Yeah GoPro cameras are really making you feel you are in the action.
You got a sharp eye man, yeah I'm Greek,you ever been here?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, several times, mostly on some islands, Crete (several times), Rhodos, Samos, Athens (only one day), Thessaloniki (several times). I loved the greek athmosphere in all of these locations, and I'm missing it a lot.
And the language sounds so great to me. I mean that, I'm really not kidding! Some old greek folk music and a bottle of Retsina, and I'm in heaven!
It's about time to go to Greece again...

Next time you should definitely try a greek alcohol beverage called "tsipouro" and it's a strong one.
Great to see you love Greece man.
Where are you from?

Tsipouro... never heard of that, but thanks for the suggestions, I will try it!
I'm from Vienna/Austria. Ever been in Vienna?

Nah man never been in your city.
If you ever visit Greece again, let me know bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Will do so. Have a nice Sunday! I'm looking forward to your next video!

Haha, I've learned something new: if you share a computer, switch back to your own account! :)

Thanks bro.Trying to stay in shape for my Barcelona skate trip which is a couple of weeks from now.
Haven'tforgotten about the altitude problem.Sorry for not responding but I am too busy these days.
I propably gonna check it today.

I never used a skateboard before 😫

Posted using Partiko Android

That's my daily exercise @purepinay.
Riding a board is not that hard actually but doing trick after trick, that's something you need a lot of years of practice to accomplish.

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought it would be just between us😂😂, hehe just joking 😊

Well can I get to see your some creative stuff with your skate for our #seven77 campaign?

Ofc man.
I'll try my best reping Steem on Twitter.
Just wait for it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83