Testing my new "eS Swift" skate shoes at the local skatepark

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Great day for me today guys as I managed to go for an awesome skate session and test out my new shoes.

The shoes I bought are the "eS Swift" and it's the first eS shoe I ever skated.
I decided to film a "shoe review" skate vlog to show you how they hold up while skating and how they feel in my feet.
Click on the image above to watch my video.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends and if you want to see more skateboarding , don't forget to check out @Steemskate , the only skateboarding page on the blockchain.
Until next time.
Have a good one.

Filming/Editing : @knowhow92
Music : Rolling Stones - Miss You

Follow me here :

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7eqsbhjm2a1rWND19BM5f615jk58hrysTVkHaqDCcUMXTA2Hhh2APgV9QioaankWArc9ugMTcF9muqTTZPC8aLnqB.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey bro. I hope they last long. As I can see they use the same pattern on the front as the Etnies marana.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes bro and they feel great.
Let's go skate tommorow yo.

I would love to but I've got no board and trying to recover, do you remember?

Posted using Partiko Android

Treflips is my strong point , not memory.Hahahha

Ive been skating the the Accell Slims for the past bunch of shoes ! Thanks for the support man!

I think eS are worth their money bro.
No problem , love seeing people posting skateboarding.
That's why I also operate @steemskate , trying to raise awareness about us skaters in here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45