Me and the crew skating our favourite Winter spot

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Good morning everybody.

Yesterday , me and the crew payed a visit to one of my favourite spots and the best spot to skate while it's cold and raining in Ioannina city.The Historical appartment of Ioannina university.

This spot has everything.From air-condition , a bath and also it's all made out of marble.What more can a skater ask?Haha.

After a couple of hours of skating , the security came and kicked us out.Didn't want to use all the footage I filmed cause I am working on a new videopart with my homie @yiannisdinos and I want to surprise you once it's ready and uploaded on @dtube.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends and if you want to see more skateboarding posts check out @Steemskate , Steem's blockchain official skate page.
Much love to everybody and have a great and relaxed Sunday.

Filming : Bill , Beef
Edit : @Knowhow92
Music : The Strokes - You Only Live Once


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice section guys. If I knew I'll had come there too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn buddy next time.
But you should relax and heal , Barcelona is calling.

Maaaaaaaaaate! Bs nollie heel and switch flip were so perfect!
Good stuff!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks bro.
Wait for my new part,it's gonna be so awesome with @yiannisdinos behind the lens.
Don't know if you remember the "Knowhow to play" part , he did the edit and the result was fuckin epic.
I really wanna see a G' @Nicolcron nollie bs flip bro.

Congratulations @knowhow92! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Forgot to mention. Pj.Ladd while you where sleeping song mate?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hell yeah brother.
One of my favourites.

Posted using Partiko Android

Mine too mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68