Searching and skating street spots with @Alexjay and @Nostha

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up everyone?
Today @alexjay and @nostha joined me for a nice afternoon street skate adventure.

We traveled to the other side of the city in search for some nice street spots.
It was not our lucky day today though. We got kicked out from every spot.Hehe.
That's street skating.

Thank you all for supporting me andwatching my @steemskate vlog.
Have a great weekend.
Cheers.

Find me here

Filming : @alexjay , @nostha
Edit : @Knowhow92
Music : Cypress Hill Throw Your Hands in the Air

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome.
Resteemed by @Steemskate

yeeeeah boy.f.T.R

fTR crew to the moon yo

Go for it booooys. Next time I'll be there too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41