Sunny Sunday Skateboarding Fun

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up beautiful people?

A new day means a new skate sess. A new skate sess means a new @Steemskate #vlog. A new Steemskate vlog means fun!
Today I trained at the grass-gap curb cause I want to get back my tech game. Most of the tricks took me around 2-5 tries but that Flip Bs Tailslide was putting up a fight! Hehehe.
Enjoy today's video yo

Thank you all for watching and supporting me guys and if you want to see more skateboarding check out @steemskate, our awesome #skateboarding community on #Steem blockchain.
Stay safe and have a great week.

Music : Lil' Keke - South Side

Find me Here

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome.
Resteemed by @steemskate

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Great session brother, today being here at home I decided to make a small list of some tricks that I want to do before the end of the year, but I will start working on it after being able to obtain and record the noseslide heelflip out, a trick of the list is the crooked fs that really is a trick that maybe I have fallen sometimes but it is not a trick that I dominate like the others and I really want to dominate it, I loved your session today brother!

Thanks G. Having a list for tricks is good cause you know what you have to do once you go out skating. You have goals and goals are important.
I hope we can see a Steemskate Challenge from you to all of us soon cause winter is kicking in and the weather will not be on our side.
Much love G and #SKATEFORLIFE

These days I start with that, I also want to make a video with a session with my jart board! one of those tricks is also the nollie noseslide and fs crooked

Go get 'em bro!
I am creating those challenges so we have a reason to film and not do the same tricks again and again. Glad that you like it.
Much love G

Congratulations @knowhow92! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80