"Game of Steemskate" Week 11 Entry | The sneaky "Switch Kickflip"

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up Steemskaters, Dtubers and Steemians?

This is my entry for @steemskate 's weekly "Game of Steemskate" contest week 11.
This week hype things up a litle bit as we have not done many Switch tricks until now.

Doing a switch tricks is like hitting a soccer ball with your bad foot. It's hard but with a lot of practice everything can happens.
This week's trick was the Switch Kickflip, a trick that I don't personally like but whatever. I rode my board to the local skatepark where I manage to land a couple of them plus I also manage to get away with a bonus challenge this week ;)
Enjoy my entry everyone

Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends and if you want to see more skateboarding check out @steemskate, out awesome skateboarding community on Steem Blockchain.
Much love and have a great week!

Music : Blue Boy - Remember Me (Original 12)

Find me Here

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keep up the good work! 🏂
DFacademy Team 🎯

Thanks guys!

You're welcome 🙂

Thank you for participating.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

I can see why you don't like them lol
Nice flip over the gap tho!

Thank Nick. Good luck with you entry bro!
Let's get it!

Brother the boy who goes out with a motorcycle helmet caused me some grace, I like how you do the sw kickflip, that last one was on fire, I control that trick but hey hey I haven't thrown some flatground since I have this 8.50

That kid with the helmet is so funny. I didn't even saw that it was in the middle of the park.
Wish you good luck with your entry brother 🤘🤘🍻

Jesus Christ that shit was meaty!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yoooooo thanks Mike.
Happy it worked out 🍻🍻🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77