Skating a newly constructed square with @nakamamongo

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yo, what's up everyone?

Today me and my homie @nakamamongo visited a newly constructed square in a area just outside my city.
I saw a drone video online about this square and it was looking dope so I just had to get there and see if it's skateable.

As most spots, this one was so different from the video.The flat was terrible in 90% of the square but there was a nice small theater where me and my homie Paul chilled and skated. My bro Paul can't skate yet,he had an ACL surgury 3 months ago so he was my personal filmer today. Thanks bro!
I hope you enjoy today's edit guys. I skated totaly different than I use to! The whole day was just pure fun.
Oh and that parrots name is Asta! Such a cute bird!

Thank you all for watching and supporting my channel and if you want to see more skateboarding check out @steemskate, the place where all skaters meet on Steem blockchain.
Have a great week everybody and stay creative.

Filming : @Nakamamongo
Edit : @Knowhow92
Music : Jazz Liberatorz - What's Real (Instrumental)

Find me here

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Yeah.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

So many Ollie Pads man looks really awesome.

Yeah bro! This new spot sure is fun but noting more to skate around there.

Yeah bro! This new spot
Sure is fun but noting more
To skate around there.

                 - knowhow92


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Shit basically Daewon Song over here XD #DTubeChallenge

Yo bro, I am becoming a fun of this kind of skating since last year.
Used to skate stairs and gaps but as I am getting older I start exploring other skate styles.
Just saw your video about "How much money I make from Youtube".
Good stuff bro, just subscribed!

Congratulations @knowhow92! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49