FINALLY some street skating // Searching and skating spots in Ioannina city, GR

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everybody.

Finally, some street skating.That's what's up.

Yesterday @papadog and @alexjay joined me for a street skate session.Skateparks are allright, but nothing can compare with street skating.The feeling you get when you roll on asphalt is 100 times better than riding the skateparks smooth flat.

We visited various spots all over Ioannina city.We were out in search of spots and skating for over 6 hours so we filmed a lot of cool, fun and creative clips.I am saving a couple of them for a new video part I am working on so I just used the "easier" tricks for my edit.
My homie @papadog was on fire yesterday for real.

I hope you enjoyed my vlog everybody and thank you for your support.
If you want to see more skateboarding you can visit @steemskate and see what's happening.
Thank you for watching and I wish you all a great and creative day.
Cheers.

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome.
Resteemed by @steemskate.

Hey @knowhow92, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Thanks @ddaily.
Much love.

Broo! amazing streets spots ok? so perfect my men

Thanks bro.
Street spots are the most fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31