"Steemskate Round 3" contest entry // New #Steemskate contest just begun

in #dtube5 years ago


What's happening everybody?

"Steemskate Round 3" contest just begun and this is my entry.
A nice sunny skate session with my friend Alekos at the local skatepark plus one bonus trick while I was returning home (and drunk).

Everybody check out the link bellow if you want to learn how to participate in @Steemskate 's new contest.
More entries, more fun :

Thank you all for watching and I'll see you in my next video.
Have a great week.

Filming : @Knowhow92 , Alekos
Edit : @Knowhow92
Music : Joy Division - Digital


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amezing broo

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man.
Check out @steemskate if you want to see more skateboarding.
Cheers.

Thank you for participating.Entry confirmed.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Damn awesome tricks man. That’s an awesome park you guys have! The skateparks around here are nowhere near that well built and rounded. It’s just a bunch of boxes, a rail and a couple quarter pipes.
That tre flip over the gap at the park was nasty, and those switch flips. Makes me sad I can’t dedicate time to skating anymore.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know that feeling man.I was 1 year of cause of injuries and I wanted to skate so much.You are of because of work and family but trust me when you can't skate the feeling is the same.Hehe.
Yeah that park is great, we have been pushing the mayor since 2008 to build one and finally one year ago our dreams became reality.
Gonna upload a lot more footage so stay tuned.
Waiting for your entry in the new @steemskate contest.
Cheers bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90